PHYSICAL ADDRESS

103 S Harris St, Suites 201
Breckenridge, Colorado 80424

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 4000
Breckenridge, Colorado 80424

PHONE

970.453.5970

EMAIL

info@summitfoundation.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jeanne Bistranin

Executive Director

jeanne@summitfoundation.org

Brian Balok

Marketing & Events Manager

brian@summitfoundation.org

Tara Dew

Program Manager

tara@summitfoundation.org

Sandy Nelson , CPA, CGMA

Director of Finance

sandy@summitfoundation.org

Taryn Power

Director of Development

taryn@summitfoundation.org

Kate Schreiner

Development & Marketing Coordinator

kate@summitfoundation.org

Jen Sylvester

Operations Coordinator

jennifer@summitfoundation.org